Fixtures 2020

Cadet Flag

Sunday 24th May – Fire Bowl 2020 @Kent Phoenix, Maidstone 10AM

Sunday 14th June – Dog Bowl 2020 @Horsebridge 10AM

Sunday 19th July – Legion Bowl @TBC

Youth Flag

Sunday 24th May – Fire Bowl 2020 @Kent Phoenix, Maidstone 10AM

Sunday 14th June – Dog Bowl 2020 @Horsebridge 10AM

Sunday 19th July – Legion Bowl @TBC

Youth Contact

Saturday 18th April @Cobham
Saturday 16th May @Essex Spartans
Saturday 27th June @Maidstone
Saturday 11th July @London Blitz

U19’s Legion

Sunday 12th April @ Solent Seahawks
Sunday 26th April @ Kent Exiles
Sunday 3rd May @ Thames Valley Tigers
Sunday 5th July @ Horsebridge V Wembley Stallions
Sunday 12th July @ Maidstone V London Warriors
Sunday 26th July @ ? V Cobham cougars

KO 12PM unless stated