Monday the 16th of July saw The HoundDogs hold their 1st ever AGM. The club had been running on an Interim Committee since its founding back in May 2016. The AGM was held at the Club House on Horsebridge Rec and saw the 1st official Committee formed in the HoundDogs history. The new Committee consists of:

Chairman – Luke Boorer

Vice-Chair – Aarron Jones

Secretary – Claire Boorer

Treasurer – Michael Williams

Welfare Officer – Sam Dickinson

Commercial Manager – Luke Boorer

ClubMark Officer – Claire Boorer

General Committee Members – Sean Trimby, Emma Walsh, Peter Drake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s